Oh well here I go……..

I am a Magpie. I collect images, ideas, books,  music, art in fact anything that catches my eye ends up in my Magpies’ Nest. I hope you enjoy my serendipitous findings.

This is going to be an interesting journey as I navigate my way through uncharted territories.

This entry was posted in Gallimaufry. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Oh well here I go……..

  1. Vicki Niesingh says:

    I absolutely LOVE your blog. Its 3.00am and I cant pull myself away from it to go to bed. Thank you for adding so much pleasure to my day.

    • Gwynn Smith says:

      Oh Vicki, what a wonderful comment. I am so happy that you enjoy my blog. It has been rather neglected of late as we have had such awful internet problems and I as a result I just let it slide. You have spurred me on to getting it up and running again. Gwynn

Leave a Reply

