Monday Morning Musings…………..

This amazing photograph caught my eye……………

and then this one………………………………………

These photographs are of Perivolas on Santorini. Oh, I so need to be there. Greece is on “the wishlist” of places to visit soon.

Just a little bit about the Perivolas……………………..

“Perivolas is the ultimate in laidback luxury. Poised on the cliff high above the Aegean, this intimate escape is designed as a place where you can let the rest of the world slip away. Built amphitheatrically, Perivolas’ secluded location combines expansive views with the luxury of absolute tranquillity. It’s just a short walk from Oia, the most beautiful village on Greece’s most romantic and dramatic island, Santorini.”

This entry was posted in I Would Love......, Oh The Places I Will Go, Someday I'll................... Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Monday Morning Musings…………..

  1. Rose Hobson says:

    Oh my word, how stunning ! If I had only known about Perivolas when I visited Santorini in my 20’s, I would have stayed there !!!! haha xxx

Leave a Reply

