I Want These, I Need These!!

Is it wrong to start the New Year off with a list of ‘wants’ rather than resolutions?

Well, this year I have decided to buck tradition and start with what I would love to have, that way I can work towards my desires, much the same way as you would with ‘resolutions’ only so much more fun than trying to be resolved!

Oh my, I have lusted after one of these forever………

or, maybe I should chose the smaller one……….

but, then again I do need a lot of storage space for all my bits and bobs..

now, this one does not have all the compartments but is ideal for storing drawing paper, paints and other materials….

but, then maybe this is better for paints and other drawing materials………

this is more my style……………………

and then this, just because it is so quaint and for no other particular reason!!

Now all I have to do is empty most of the furniture out of my house and begin sourcing one or two of these gorgeous cabinets!

This entry was posted in Gallimaufry, I Would Love...... and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

