a small sort of cheat…………………

I have really baked my cake for ‘Cake A Month’, but you see I have this problem, my photos are on the other computer, and, being a bit of a computer dinosaur it takes me ages to edit, photo-shop, save onto a flash and move to my main computer.

I know, excuses, excuses, but please remember I was dragged screaming and kicking into the computer/internet world, I love Real Books and Magazines, I like to write Letters and still tend to have more faith in earthy things than cyberspace!

So, I am going to share with you a wonderful recipe which contains two of my favourite ingredients………………….I haven’t made it myself but I am going to very shortly. I will post it as one of my ‘Cake a Month’ postings, but I will pay penance and do 2 cakes next month    ( I love baking!)

For all of the ingredients and step by step instructions go to The Tasteful Life.

I hope I get my cake and post up before you have had time to download the recipe and bake this amazing looking cake.

Bon Appetit!

This entry was posted in A Pinch of........ and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

