Charley Harper and the Raccoons

I love Raccoons and I love Charley Harper‘s work………..a winning combination!!

Watermelon Moon

Raccreation

Cornprone

The Bandits

Rac Pac

Raccsnatch

Our Neighbour the Raccoon

Raccrobat

I hope you enjoy these wonderful images.

(I cannot find the names of two of the images, so sorry, if you know what they are please let me know)

This entry was posted in The Menagerie, They speak with pictures and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Charley Harper and the Raccoons

  1. Beal says:

    Wonderful!

  2. richard says:

    the the with the wood logs is called “Racconnanaise” 1984 lilited ed 1000….I have it Richard

    • Gwynn Smith says:

      Thank you Richard, I am so envious, I love Charley Harper’s work. I live in South Africa so not easy to get one’s hands on any of his work. I suppose I could try ordering one on line 😀

  3. Lisa says:

    I have Racrobat. I love it! The other is “Out Neighbor the Raccoon”, Apr 1976

Leave a Reply

