Just a Thought…………………..

When I write my book reviews I always try to give the overall feeling of the book with a very brief synopsis of the plot. I do not believe in rehashing the whole story line for two reasons. Firstly, I like to have the story evolve as I read, discovering the plot for myself without breathlessly waiting for the incident that was revealed in the review to happen. Secondly I really believe no two people read the same story, so, I prefer to leave it to the reader to journey with the author.

And as they say in the classics….there it is……….said.

This entry was posted in The Library and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

