Monday Morning Musings

I would so rather be here doing thishammock-relaxation-resized-image

than what I am supposed to be doing.

tumblr_mb8wjitq1P1qhk3jho1_500 tumblr_maecpbUVwI1rb5n4mo1_500 tumblr_m15mxfv8OG1qf8zzvo1_400 218987600601417462_A4YwgNYm_c 1924 957 51jxOnInXIL._SS500_ tumblr_mbj92d6vWV1rpy7hjo1_500

I am sure I am not alone………………….I HATE housework, it is a mindless, dull, energy sapping, unfulfilling punishment. No sooner have you got the place looking ship shape than you have to start all over again, there is no end to it.

tumblr_m67659QvfZ1rzy488o1_500

This is more my style, I would rather be fascinating than have a immaculate house. Life is far to short to spend your days cleaning.

There, I have had my Monday rant………….I will put the next load in, empty the dishwasher, get the duster and vacuum cleaner out………………

This entry was posted in Gallimaufry and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

