Friday Favourites

This is not a good start to the year! I thought I had posted this on Friday and when I looked for it, I saw it was still a Draft!

So, my humblest apologies but better late than never.

We have been sweltering here on the East coast of South Africa so I thought some cool, watery swimming works might be appropriate.

Treading-Water- Paul Roberts paranoias.org Paul Roberts

Sigrid von Lintig, Swimmer arterynyc.comSigrid von Lintig

Hannah,Through Heather Horton heatherhortonartwork.blogspot comHeather Horton

lorraineshemesh neatorama comLorraine Shemesh

Nina-Nolte-swimming-pool-paintings. ithunter orgNina Nolte

Paul Herman  Isabel Swimming  oap.canvaz comPaul Herman

Samantha FrenchSamantha French

I hope you had a great weekend.

This entry was posted in They speak with pictures and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

