My Favourite Romantic Song

“What is your all time favourite romantic song?”

Ha! that is easy, two hours later and 53 songs on my list I realised this is much more difficult than it first appeared. So, I have had to be ruthless and  choose just two. One sort of contemporary one, and one from way back. Each of these had a dozen others that could have stood in their stead, but I have chosen these because of the memories they evoke for me.

This is one of my all time favourite romantic songs, it just oozes passion.

And  my favourite from when I was a wee thing back in the 60’s (hence the retro 60’s video, clothes, psychedelic background and effects)

What is your favourite romantic song?

This entry was posted in Closet Romantic and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

