It was Monday, but now it’s Tuesday…………………..

Sorry, the Muse got lost in the hurly burly of a manic Monday. Monday is drawing class day at just past the crack of dawn, so, the usual chores and ‘must dos’ either get done in a slap dash manner or just relegated to Tuesday.

So I guess this is a Tuesday Relegation sort of post.

BRENDAN WENZELApart from the Indri looking about as startled as I felt when I realised it was almost midnight and I had not Mused upon Monday, I  made a serendipitous discovery of some wonderful work, in one of my favourite forms of art, Illustration.

I found a wonderful illustrator, Brendan Wenzel.

That is all for now, more about this amazing art work later in the week!

This entry was posted in Gallimaufry and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

