Monday Afternoon Musing

10420215_690772047656676_8634948890904027338_nOh my, while I should have been musing, I was painting, painting for 3 whole days. I suppose that is musing of a kind.

I have the most amazing Art Teacher, Dee Donaldson, she is an immensely talented, humble, giving artist with a wonderful ability to bring out the very best in all of her students.

She guides, nurtures, caj0les, suggests, pushes, pulls and gently forces us to leave everything that made us comfortable behind and explore new and exciting ways of expressing ourselves.

IMG_0994This is my painting after day 2, I will post the completed painting when I have finished it.

This entry was posted in Gallimaufry, They speak with pictures and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

