Sorry Monday………………..

Sorry Monday I forgot you.

Life has been rather hectic around here, I am still knee deep in builders, pool resurfacers, painters, gardeners and most of all mess!

Then , to top it off the rotten internet crashed again, it seems to be the order of the day here, internet goes down for no reason then just fixes itself.

The nice bit is we are slowly starting to see the woods for the trees, and my studio was painted today – just a gorgeous plain white – it still has all the old bits of furniture in it. Tomorrow I will begin to move them out and hopefully by next week I will be able to move my bits in and then……

Anyhoo…………..something to cheer one up

10500524_775327772507922_638512127102160339_nThis is the most gorgeous chameleon, I would love to have this next to my newly renovated pool and freshly landscaped garden.

This entry was posted in All Things Bright and Beautiful and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

