Monday………..again

So it’s Monday again, and again it did not get mused!

9ff43100dd64081bae42ae25a12e660aI am not exactly sure why, it was raining, I was housebound, I did have a lot of chores being a Monday and all.

The main reason was actually that I had a lot of catching up to do on the Facebook pages I administer thanks to Telkom (internet connection) and Eskom (fried internet card – electricity surge).

But, while I was whiling away my time sourcing images and information I did find this wonderful Gluten free Muffin recipe. I am going to give it a try this weekend.

9643be77842ec8f7da5a29d3f4c9f5c0Flourless banana, cinnamon + dark chocolate muffins

I found it on a delightful blog – My Darling Lemon Thyme

I will report back on what they were like.

This entry was posted in A Pinch of........ and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

