400th Post

c4cc6c02a89cd458064377a57be2-postI cannot believe that I have done 400 posts!

When  I started way back in April 2011 I did not realise how much I would enjoy my Blog  (had a few breaks now and again), and how much the response from readers and followers would mean to me, the fact that  someone somewhere out there is actually reading what I write.

It is a rather self indulgent thing this Blogging. I get to post about all the things I love, my thoughts, my travels, my pet peeves in fact just about anything that appeals to me.

It is a rather eclectic blog, just like a Magpie I tend to collect all sorts of bits and bobs that catch my eye.

It is such fun and to those who follow me and read my posts, thank you.

This entry was posted in Gallimaufry and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

