Monday Morning Musings

This Monday I have no bright happy thoughts just a painful sadness and a big hole in my heart.

A dear darling little cat who stole everyone’s heart and was my blogging companion was sadly and suddenly killed on Saturday.

11870749_10153556064697095_7750377003231899042_nJasper was my Rosie’s kitten, he along with his fluffy little sister were Rosie’s little rescue Kitties.

Because I work from home he became my assistant and stole my heart along with my breakfast and any necklace or bracelet that would be lying around.

I hold it true, whate’er befall;
I feel it when I sorrow most;
‘Tis better to have loved and lost
Than never to have loved at all.

This entry was posted in All Things Bright and Beautiful. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

